Meet The UPTG Property Tax Team

Person-to-Person, that’s how we like it.

United Paramount Tax Group is a team of tax experts dedicated to one thing—ensuring your tax burden is minimized to the fullest extent. So whether you’re a sole proprietor or a Fortune 500 company, we dig down to the core of tax laws to protect your business from excessive taxation.

We prefer to know you by name and vice versa. Great service begins with an open line of communication—and that starts from the top.

Stan Blacklock

President

stan@uptg.com
817-983-0090

More

Chad Blacklock

Chief Executive Officer

chadb@uptg.com
817-983-0091

More

Ryan L. Due

Director of Marketing

rdue@uptg.com
817-983-0108

More

Kari Atteberry

Marketing Coordinator

kari@uptg.com
817-983-0104

More

Kristi Thomas

Operations Manager

kristi@uptg.com
817-983-0097

More

Leann Qualls Richmond

Senior Property Tax Consultant

leann@uptg.com
817-983-0096

More

Shari Erdmann

Office Manager

serdmann@uptg.com
817-983-0109

More

Sommer Lapitsky

Property Tax Consultant

slapitsky@uptg.com
817-983-0088

More

Cindy Scott

Property Tax Administrator

cscott@uptg.com
817-983-0092

More

Penelope Felton

Director of Residential Services

pfelton@uptg.com
817-983-0102

More